Skip to content

ASL Storytime Volume I

Featured in Volume I are ASL Storytellers: Willard J. Madsen, Angela McCaskill-Gilchrist, E. Lynn Jacobowitz, Poorna Rajagopalan, Mike Kemp, Carolyn McCaskill-Emerson, and Cheryl Lundquist. This film was directed and produced by Toby Rae Silver along with Mike Kemp and E. Lynn Jacobowitz as producers on behalf of Gallaudet University School of Communication, Department of Sign

Type of Source: Video